FAVES FOR FREE

3 MAY – 11 MAY 2022

Ready to smash your goals with us? For a limited time only, we’ll throw in two of our favourite products when you purchase any weight loss pack, to help you on your way to greatness! This promotion is open to all new and existing customers in Europe.

Buy either the Basic, Premium or Ultimate Weight Loss Pack and choose two of our favourite products for free!

Chocolate Indulgence Whole Blend IsaLean® Bar

Whether you’re looking for a mid-morning snack, post-workout re-fuel, or after dinner treat. Add an IsaLean Bar into your day for nutrition on the go!

AMPED™ Post Workout

Sore muscles keeping you from your next workout? Never skip a session again with ingredients designed to boost muscle recovery and ease exercise related soreness.

e-Shot

This is elevated energy. A plant-based energy shot with naturally sourced caffeine, epic botanicals, and no artificial ingredients!

Steps to Grab Your Freebies

Here’s how it works

1. SHOP. SO SIMPLE, RIGHT?

Did you purchase a Basic, Premium or Ultimate Weight Loss Pack? Yes? You’re getting two free products!

2. CHOOSE YOUR FREE PRODUCT

Add two free products to your cart*. Choose between Chocolate Indulgence IsaLean™ Whole Blend Bars, AMPED Post-Workout and e-Shot™.

3. GO AHEAD AND CHECKOUT

Your discount will be automatically applied. (Told you it was simple!)

FAQs

Tuesday 3 May at 12:00 BST (4am MST/7am ET) until Wednesday 11 May at 23:59 BST (15:59 MST/ 18:59 ET).

Yes. This promotion is available to all new and existing Isagenix Europe members in all European markets.

You will need to add your free product before checkout and the discount will be automatically applied.

There is no limit to the amount of orders of Weight Loss Packs you can place and you will be entitled to a free product for every qualifying order made in the promotional dates.

This offer applies on orders that are sent during the promotional dates including Autoship and recommended carts. You will need to add the free product to your Autoship and the discount will be applied automatically. Ensure your Autoship is scheduled in for this week to align with the promo dates! For example, if someone is purchasing a Basic, Premium or Ultimate Weight Loss Pack in their Autoship already, you will need to go in and amend the Autoship and add in free item.

Know someone that loves Isagenix as much as you do?

Promos this good are the best opportunity to keep building your business. Why not share this offer with potential new customers? You can help people get started on their own wellbeing journey and grow your business at the same time. It’s a win-win! We’ve even created some assets to help you spread the word on your socials.

Share this Promo

With you every step of the way!

At Isagenix, you’re in business for yourself, but never by yourself. As well as our legendary Facebook community we also have some top of the range tools to help you every step of the way.

The Resources page which gives you easy access to all the tools, PDFs, handy websites, videos and everything else you might need to support you.

Go to Resources

The Penny App will get you organised, show you where to start each day and who to talk to. We’ve even uploaded content for this promotion to help you spread the word.

Download Penny

*Promotion starts 3 May 12:00 BST until Wednesday 11 May 23:59 BST. Purchase either a Weight Loss Basic Pack, Weight Loss Premium Pack or Ultimate Pack to qualify for two free products. Choose two free products between the following; a box of IsaLean™ Whole Blend Bars – Chocolate Indulgence, a box of e-Shot™ or a canister of AMPED Post-Workout. Promotion open to all new and existing members on all order types across all European markets. Customers will need to add their free product before checkout.